Board of Directors 2017-2019
 
   
  Mr. Paul Benes (Secretary/Treasurer)
Burklund Distributors
2500 North Main Street, Suite #3
East Peoria, IL 62611
paul@burklund.com  
Paul Benes
  Mr. Mike Gold
Arango Cigar Co.
3170 Commercial Avenue
Northbrook, IL 60062-1906
847-480-0055
arangocigar@aol.com  
Mike Gold
Mr. Jon Burklund
Burklund Distributors, Inc.
2500 North Main Street
East Peoria, IL 61611
309-694-1900 ext.1233
jon@burklund.com
www.burklund.com  
Jon Burkland
 

Jode Bunce
Eby-Brown
2051 Baseline Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
800-942-5951
jode.bunce@eby-brown.com
 

  Mr. Eric Irvin
Lawrenceville Central Cigar
711 Charles Street
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
618-943-3813
lcccc@shawneelink.net 
Eric Irvin
  Mr. Mike Shanley
HT Hackeny
1180 58th Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49509
mike.shanley@hthackney.com
616-261-6667

  Mr. George Predick (President)
S. Abraham & Sons, Inc.
PO Box 1768
Grand Rapids, MI 49501-1768
616-453-6358 x 7322
predickg@sasinc.com
www.sasinc.com 
Mr. Louis Brockman
Wm. F. Brockman Company
1203 South State Street
Jerseyville, IL 62052
618-498-9549
brockman@gtec.com 
Lou Brockman
  Mr. Pat Carrico
Richmond Master Distributors
4202 Technology Drive
South Bend, IN 46628
574-239-0310 ext 315
pcarrico@richmondmaster.com www.richmondmaster.com 
Pat Carrico
  Mr. Scott Carrico (Vice President)
Richmond Master Distributors
4202 Technology Drive
South Bend, IN 46628
scarrico@richmondmaster.com www.richmondmaster.com 
  Mr. Randy Castegnaro
Chambers & Owen
1733 Morse Street
Janesville, WI 53545
608-752-7865 ext. 217
Randy@chambers-owen.com
www.chambers-owen.com 
Randy Castegnaro
  Mr. Doug Sperry
Amcon 2517 Ellington Road
Quincy, IL 62305
217-222-3355
dsperry@amcon.com
www.amcon.com 
 
 


Mr. Nef Garcia
McLane Company, Inc. 
McLane Midwest 
3400 East Main
Danville, IL 61832 
Office: (217)477-7500
Fax: (217)477-7513
www.mclaneco.com

 
 


Mr. Chris Dempsey
Myers Cox Company 
8797 Kapp Drive 
Peosta, Iowa 52068
www.myerscox.com

 
 


Mr. Ted Stessman
Farner-Bocken Company 
4140 S. 89th Street 
Omaha, NE 68127
(O) 800-555-1088 Ext 616
(F) 402-597-2249 
tstessman@farner-bocken.com
http://www.farner-bocken.com

Ted Stessman
 


Ed Wojnicz 
Holiday Wholesale
225 Pioneer Drive
Wisconsin, Dells, WI 53965
ewojnicz@holidaywholesale.com 
608-254-8321

image



image



image