Join IAWD



Members
<
AMCON
Doug Sperry
2517 Ellington Road
Quincy, IL 62305
(O) 217-222-3355 ext. 706
(F) 217-222-3308
dsperry@amcon.com
www.amcon.com 
ARANGO CIGAR CO.
Mike Gold
3170 Commercial Ave
Northbrook, IL 60062-1906
(O) 847-480-0055
(O) 800-222-4427
(F) 847-480-1221
arangocigar@aol.com
 
BURKLUND DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
Paul Benes
2500 North Main Street, Suite #3
East Peoria, IL 61611
(O) 309-694-1900 Ext. 1233
(O) 800-322-2876
(F) 309-694-6788
paul@burklund.com
www.burklund.com 
CHAMBERS & OWEN
David Karr
1733 Morse Street
Janesville, WI 53545
(0) 800-236-3388
(O) 608-752-7865
(F) 608-752-3126
dkarr@chambers-owen.com
www.chambers-owen.com 
COREMARK
Tim Harris
2051 Baseline Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
(O) 800-942-5951
Tim.Harris2@pfgc.com
 www.core-mark.com
RICHMOND MASTER DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
Pat Carrico
Scott Carrico
4202 Technology Drive
South Bend, IN 46628
(O) 574-239-0310 ext. 315
(O) 800-446-5563
(F) 574-239-0317
pcarrico@richmondmaster.com
www.richmondmaster.com 
MCLANE COMPANY INC.
McLane Midwest
3400 East Main
Danville, IL 61832
(O) (217) 477-7500
(F) (217) 477-7513
www.mclaneco.com 
HT HACKENY
Mike Shanley
1180 58th Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49509
(O) 616-261-6667
mike.shanley@hthackney.com  
S. ABRAHAM & SONS, INC.
Jeff Groendyk
P. O. Box 1768
Grand Rapids, MI 53223
(O) 616-453-6358 x 7322
Jeff.griendyk@sasinc.com
www.sasinc.com 


 
 




image



image



image