Join IAWD



Members

AMCON
Doug Sperry
2517 Ellington Road
Quincy, IL 62305
(O) 217-222-3355 ext. 706
(F) 217-222-3308
dsperry@amcon.com
www.amcon.com 
ARANGO CIGAR CO.
Mike Gold
3170 Commercial Ave
Northbrook, IL 60062-1906
(O) 847-480-0055
(O) 800-222-4427
(F) 847-480-1221
arangocigar@aol.com
 
BURKLUND DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
Jon Burklund
2500 North Main Street, Suite #3
East Peoria, IL 61611
(O) 309-694-1900 Ext. 1233
(O) 800-322-2876
(F) 309-694-6788
jon@burklund.com
www.burklund.com 
CHAMBERS & OWEN
Randy Castegnaro
1733 Morse Street
Janesville, WI 53545
(0) 800-236-3388
(O) 608-752-7865
(F) 608-752-3126
randy@chambers-owen.com
www.chambers-owen.com 
EBY-BROWN
Don Gurrister
2051 Baseline Road
Montgomery, IL 60538
(O) 800-942-5951
donald.gurrister@eby-brown.com
www.eby-brown.com 
FARNER-BOCKEN COMPANY
Ted Stessman
4140 S. 89th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(O) 800-555-1088 Ext 616
(F) 402-597-2249
tstessman@farner-bocken.com
www.farner-bocken.com 
HOLIDAY WHOLESALE
Ed Wojnicz
225 Pioneer Drive
Wisconsin, Dells, WI 53965
ewojnicz@holidaywholesale.com
(O) 608-254-8321
LAWRENCEVILLE CENTRAL CIGAR & CANDY
Eric Irvin
711 Charles Street
P. O. Box 420
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
(O) 618-943-3813
(O) 618-943-4722
(F) 618-943-5220
lcccc@shawneelink.net  
RICHMOND MASTER DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
Pat Carrico
Scott Carrico
4202 Technology Drive
South Bend, IN 46628
(O) 574-239-0310 ext. 315
(O) 800-446-5563
(F) 574-239-0317
pcarrico@richmondmaster.com
www.richmondmaster.com 
MCLANE COMPANY INC.
McLane Midwest
3400 East Main
Danville, IL 61832
(O) (217) 477-7500
(F) (217) 477-7513
www.mclaneco.com 
MEYERS-COX COMPANY
Chris Dempsey
8797 Kapp Drive
Peosta, Iowa 52068
www.myerscox.com 
HT HACKENY
Mike Shanley
1180 58th Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49509
(O) 616-261-6667
mike.shanley@hthackney.com  
S. ABRAHAM & SONS, INC.
George Predick
P. O. Box 1768
Grand Rapids, MI 53223
(O) 616-453-6358 x 7322
predickg@sasinc.com
www.sasinc.com 
WILLIAM F. BROCKMAN COMPANY
Louis Brockman
#1 Industrial Drive P. O. Box 308
Jerseyville, IL 62052
(O) 618-498-9549
(O) 800-642-7771
(F) 618-498-4495
brockmans@gtec.com 


 
 




image



image



image